YWCA O'ahu Team 


Sophie Adversalo  •  Noelehua Archambault  •  Catie Cullison  •  Marivic Dar  •  Kimberly Haruki  •  Susan Ing  •  Christine Lanning •  Kristi Lefforge  •  Heather Miyasato  •  Kendra Oishi  • Keala Peters  •  Catherine Schultz  •  Jeannine Souki  •  Annie Valentin  •  Nicole Velasco  • Leslie Wilkins

Board of Directors Executive Committee

Board Chair: Kristi Inkinen Yanagihara
Vice Chair: Dana Tokioka
Treasurer: Emi Au
Secretary: Rachel Cunningham
Fund Development Committee Chair: Jodi Lam
Immediate Past Chair: Marcy Fleming
Past Chair: Barbra An Pleadwell

YWCA Executive Staff

Chief Executive Officer:  Noriko Namiki  
Chief Financial Officer: Jonathan Townsley
Director of Economic Advancement Programs: Kehaulani Coleman
Director of Fund Development: Cecilia Fong
Director of Patsy T. Mink Center for Business and Leadership: Terri Funakoshi
Director of Public Policy and Advocacy: Kathleen Algire


Fernhurst Program Manager: Talia Cardines
Accounting Manager: Kate Chan
Development Database Manager: Charmaine Damon
Kokokahi Camp Manager: Ron Foronda
Business and Operations Manager:  Rhonda Jones
MIS Manager: Jay McMindes
Aquatics Manager: Eamonn Meisinger
Patsy T. Mink Center for Business and Leadership Program Manager: Colleen McAluney
Health & Wellness/Member Services Manager: Eden Monteilh